You are not logged in. Create an Account to take advantage of all our features.
Search Results

Research jobs in the area

3684 records returned.
Page 1 of 147
jobs by Indeed job search
Proven ability to develop and manage small research projects and/or subprojects ...
Updated: Wed, 01 Nov 2017 14:17:56 GMT
Nov 1
Previous research experience. Research Assistant (0001, Casual Employee). The De...
Updated: Sat, 02 Dec 2017 00:31:46 GMT
Dec 1
The University of Minnesota, Twin Cities (UMTC), is among the largest public res...
Updated: Mon, 27 Nov 2017 21:31:04 GMT
Nov 27
Attend Research Coordinator meetings to stay current on research regulations. Th...
Updated: Wed, 13 Dec 2017 23:50:12 GMT
Dec 13
The Minneapolis Medical Research Foundation (MMRF) has an opening for a full-tim...
Updated: Fri, 08 Dec 2017 22:45:49 GMT
Dec 8
In operations research math, advanced statistics, physics, and/or computer scien...
Updated: Fri, 06 Oct 2017 10:24:12 GMT
Oct 6
The research assistant may assist the research coordinator and research project ...
Updated: Thu, 14 Dec 2017 00:06:26 GMT
Dec 13
They are also expected to engage in a variety of research activities such as dev...
Updated: Thu, 09 Nov 2017 18:50:18 GMT
Nov 9
The University of Minnesota, Twin Cities (UMTC), is among the largest public res...
Updated: Fri, 08 Dec 2017 00:32:10 GMT
Dec 7
Leads, with guidance from Clinical Research Manager and/or senior level clinical...
Updated: Mon, 20 Nov 2017 20:44:31 GMT
Nov 20
UnitedHealth Group is an Equal Employment Opportunity / Affirmative Action emplo...
Updated: Thu, 07 Dec 2017 10:38:31 GMT
Dec 7
Conceptualizing, designing and carrying out research and evaluation studies to f...
Updated: Wed, 06 Dec 2017 04:12:18 GMT
Dec 5
This research assistant will work onsite at the Center for Chronic Disease Outco...
Updated: Thu, 05 Oct 2017 18:26:14 GMT
Oct 5
Chemical Research, Medical, Technician, Engineer, Electrical, Engineering, Healt...
Updated: Tue, 05 Dec 2017 09:43:58 GMT
Dec 5
Experience coordinating research studies. Clinical Research Professional certifi...
Updated: Tue, 07 Nov 2017 21:19:54 GMT
Nov 7
Experience offering library reference and research assistance. The University of...
Updated: Fri, 10 Nov 2017 21:21:32 GMT
Nov 10
Honeywell is looking for a highly-qualified Sr Advanced Research Scientist. We a...
Updated: Fri, 27 Oct 2017 21:31:33 GMT
Oct 27
Conduct evaluation and research:. Plan work using insights and practices from ex...
Updated: Thu, 14 Dec 2017 06:36:12 GMT
Dec 14
Vital Research is a national research consulting firm, specializing in aging and...
Updated: Mon, 27 Nov 2017 20:48:37 GMT
Nov 27
Perform research procedures for the collection of meaningful research data. Prov...
Updated: Sun, 24 Sep 2017 10:33:58 GMT
Sep 24
Research design and statistical analysis. Apply research, planning and evaluatio...
Updated: Thu, 14 Dec 2017 16:36:45 GMT
Dec 14
The primary location for this position is our Golden Valley, MN research laborat...
Updated: Fri, 08 Dec 2017 03:33:35 GMT
Dec 7
Strong knowledge of clinical research study processes, study design and of GCPs ...
Updated: Thu, 14 Dec 2017 19:10:54 GMT
Dec 14
All employment decisions shall be consistent with the principles of equal employ...
Updated: Wed, 13 Dec 2017 06:45:34 GMT
Dec 13
3684 records returned.