You are not logged in. Create an Account to take advantage of all our features.
Search Results

Purchasing jobs in the area

882 records returned.
Page 1 of 35
jobs by Indeed job search
Experience managing large categories within sourcing and/or purchasing and /or p...
Updated: Tue, 13 Feb 2018 02:32:54 GMT
Feb 12
You will utilize your procurement, negotiation and project management expertise ...
Updated: Tue, 13 Feb 2018 02:56:48 GMT
Feb 12
Must know the Quality and Purchase to Pay Policies and comply with all requireme...
Updated: Tue, 30 Jan 2018 15:54:12 GMT
Jan 30
Troubleshoot vendor delivery issues and oversee return process. Marriott Hotels,...
Updated: Thu, 11 Jan 2018 06:10:31 GMT
Jan 11
Seek out suppliers and make purchasing decisions. Negotiation comfort level with...
Updated: Thu, 16 Nov 2017 19:30:19 GMT
Nov 16
We install and service a wide range of products including video surveillance, ac...
Updated: Tue, 09 Jan 2018 15:42:23 GMT
Jan 9
Minimum of four (4) years of combined experience in sourcing, purchasing, sales ...
Updated: Mon, 08 Jan 2018 19:05:45 GMT
Jan 8
Request for proposals/quotes, analyzing costs -determine the right source of sup...
Updated: Thu, 15 Feb 2018 20:23:01 GMT
Feb 15
Code and file copies of invoices for purchasing managed vendor services (first a...
Updated: Thu, 08 Feb 2018 19:48:08 GMT
Feb 8
Three years of professional purchasing experience. Assists with standardizing pu...
Updated: Wed, 07 Feb 2018 09:55:07 GMT
Feb 7
The role is responsible for sourcing of direct materials to achieve significant ...
Updated: Wed, 31 Jan 2018 20:39:26 GMT
Jan 31
Create purchase orders and maintain supplies for the office, warehouse, and lunc...
Updated: Thu, 21 Dec 2017 16:11:49 GMT
Dec 21
*Job Summary* Responsibilities include placing, confirming, tracking and expedit...
Updated: Mon, 12 Feb 2018 14:40:48 GMT
Feb 12
General processing of purchase orders for institutional supplies and equipment, ...
Updated: Thu, 11 Jan 2018 14:10:24 GMT
Jan 11
Analyzes complex sourcing and purchasing initiatives and processes in support of...
Updated: Tue, 13 Feb 2018 16:01:23 GMT
Feb 13
Knowledge of advanced purchasing and manufacturing systems. Leadership and hands...
Updated: Tue, 06 Feb 2018 01:16:56 GMT
Feb 5
Places purchase orders, expedites line items and works with suppliers on returns...
Updated: Mon, 22 Jan 2018 18:03:16 GMT
Jan 22
Engagement with CVENT technologies in execution, delivery and documentation of s...
Updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2018 15:28:44 GMT
Jan 10
Receive, unload, and process deliveries. Refuse acceptance of damaged, unaccepta...
Updated: Wed, 24 Jan 2018 19:25:27 GMT
Jan 24
Focuses on cost containment in every purchase. Works directly with suppliers to ...
Updated: Wed, 17 Jan 2018 00:18:58 GMT
Jan 16
Obtain and review order confirmations and shipping documents of all purchase ord...
Updated: Sat, 03 Feb 2018 17:33:05 GMT
Feb 3
1 or more years of purchasing experience. In addition, you are responsible for e...
Updated: Tue, 23 Jan 2018 17:35:46 GMT
Jan 23
Requires accurate, timely and effective purchasing skills and the ability to rev...
Updated: Tue, 05 Dec 2017 11:22:31 GMT
Dec 5
This role carries out the responsibility of purchasing a broad spectrum of goods...
Updated: Tue, 30 Jan 2018 16:11:44 GMT
Jan 30
882 records returned.