You are not logged in. Create an Account to take advantage of all our features.
Search Results

Purchasing jobs in the area

869 records returned.
Page 1 of 35
jobs by Indeed job search
Waterous Company offers a competitive compensation (including a quarterly incent...
Updated: Thu, 17 Aug 2017 17:19:08 GMT
Aug 17
Coordinate with plant scheduling and purchasing to identify and resolve key mate...
Updated: Sat, 19 Aug 2017 00:55:59 GMT
Aug 18
2+ years purchasing experience, familiarity with procurement, logistics and inve...
Updated: Fri, 18 Aug 2017 12:56:35 GMT
Aug 18
Manage purchasing, shipping and stockroom. In this position, you will oversee al...
Updated: Fri, 28 Jul 2017 03:23:56 GMT
Jul 27
Experience managing and streamlining the purchasing process. Identify acceptable...
Updated: Wed, 16 Aug 2017 10:08:05 GMT
Aug 16
The Purchasing & Inventory Control Associate negotiates vendor terms, prices...
Updated: Mon, 21 Aug 2017 16:54:39 GMT
Aug 21
Places purchase orders for assigned purchased goods and services. A trusted part...
Updated: Mon, 31 Jul 2017 16:15:03 GMT
Jul 31
Medical device purchasing:. 3-5 years’ experience in Medical Devise Purchasing. ...
Updated: Tue, 08 Aug 2017 19:46:29 GMT
Aug 8
Inventory Control & Purchasing:. Negotiate, prepare & place purchase ord...
Updated: Thu, 17 Aug 2017 19:48:23 GMT
Aug 17
Event Purchasing Manager. Excellent communication skills both in person and by p...
Updated: Thu, 27 Jul 2017 17:18:12 GMT
Jul 27
Maintains operational records, including production and purchasing; Diversity of...
Updated: Mon, 14 Aug 2017 22:51:38 GMT
Aug 14
Working knowledge of operational purchasing, strategic sourcing, raw materials &...
Updated: Sun, 30 Jul 2017 09:23:33 GMT
Jul 30
This role involves planning, budgeting, purchasing, coordinating schedules, over...
Updated: Mon, 14 Aug 2017 12:03:31 GMT
Aug 14
Also, this position can support other enterprise purchasing needs when appropria...
Updated: Thu, 27 Jul 2017 21:43:48 GMT
Jul 27
PURCHASING & OPERATIONS SUPERVISOR*. Knowledge of the Purveyors purchasing s...
Updated: Fri, 04 Aug 2017 16:01:40 GMT
Aug 4
Previous Case Cart Aide / purchasing experience / inventory control required. On...
Updated: Tue, 15 Aug 2017 17:55:57 GMT
Aug 15
General Mills operates in more than 100 countries and markets more than 100 cons...
Updated: Fri, 11 Aug 2017 07:36:08 GMT
Aug 11
Issue purchase orders, review receiving documents, manage variances in invoice p...
Updated: Wed, 09 Aug 2017 14:23:03 GMT
Aug 9
Overall Purchasing Responsibilities. Purchasing & Installation Manager*. 5+ ...
Updated: Fri, 04 Aug 2017 16:08:59 GMT
Aug 4
Assist in the purchase and delivery of overseas ocean containers. To purchase th...
Updated: Tue, 15 Aug 2017 10:07:15 GMT
Aug 15
Digital River has helped companies process more than $30 billion in online trans...
Updated: Tue, 18 Jul 2017 16:08:33 GMT
Jul 18
Purchasing certification is a plus. Establish new sources of supply and work wit...
Updated: Thu, 10 Aug 2017 20:54:22 GMT
Aug 10
Previous purchasing experience. Maintains the day-to-day inventory needs for pro...
Updated: Tue, 22 Aug 2017 19:22:02 GMT
Aug 22
Experience in purchasing, procurement and vendor management. The Purchasing Mana...
Updated: Wed, 26 Jul 2017 21:21:26 GMT
Jul 26
869 records returned.