You are not logged in. Create an Account to take advantage of all our features.
Search Results

Nonprofit - Social Services jobs in the area

37 records returned.
Page 1 of 1
jobs by Indeed job search
Team and customer service orientated; Bachelor's degree in Human Services, Educa...
Updated: Thu, 09 Nov 2017 18:20:43 GMT
Nov 9
Fairview Health Services (fairview.org) is an award-winning, nonprofit health sy...
Updated: Thu, 16 Nov 2017 00:53:26 GMT
Nov 15
Paul benefit from extensive partnerships with world-renowned health centers, int...
Updated: Tue, 05 Dec 2017 00:33:22 GMT
Dec 4
Today, Merrick Community Services (MCS) stands as one of the oldest nonprofit so...
Updated: Fri, 03 Nov 2017 21:34:16 GMT
Nov 3
Proficiency in using social media management monitoring systems such as Crowdboo...
Updated: Thu, 30 Nov 2017 07:10:15 GMT
Nov 30
Fairview Health Services (fairview.org) is an award-winning, nonprofit health sy...
Updated: Mon, 27 Nov 2017 18:47:39 GMT
Nov 27
Programs include Youth Services, Health & Wellness, and Family Services. Kno...
Updated: Wed, 23 Aug 2017 17:18:51 GMT
Aug 23
Fairview Health Services (fairview.org) is an award-winning, nonprofit health sy...
Updated: Mon, 27 Nov 2017 18:47:59 GMT
Nov 27
Experience in social service delivery with seniors. Service Coordinator – Part T...
Updated: Tue, 31 Oct 2017 19:32:13 GMT
Oct 31
Bachelor’s degree in Human Services or related field; Two years of data and eval...
Updated: Mon, 13 Nov 2017 23:34:05 GMT
Nov 13
Fairview Health Services (fairview.org) is an award-winning, nonprofit health sy...
Updated: Wed, 13 Dec 2017 20:26:40 GMT
Dec 13
Major or area of study in human resources management, human services, employee r...
Updated: Tue, 31 Oct 2017 01:24:00 GMT
Oct 30
Fairview Health Services (fairview.org) is an award-winning, nonprofit health sy...
Updated: Wed, 29 Nov 2017 00:51:22 GMT
Nov 28
Interpersonal and communication skills necessary to provide great customer servi...
Updated: Sat, 04 Nov 2017 17:19:01 GMT
Nov 4
Driven to deliver a high level of customer service. Plan and oversee a variety o...
Updated: Wed, 25 Oct 2017 19:51:24 GMT
Oct 25
(PPL) is a nonprofit organization dedicated to empowering low-income people to b...
Updated: Sat, 18 Nov 2017 09:23:03 GMT
Nov 18
Please remove your social security number. Accountability, Customer Service, Dec...
Updated: Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:04:29 GMT
Nov 13
5 years of relevant experience (Emergency Department, Public Health or Community...
Updated: Mon, 27 Nov 2017 22:19:27 GMT
Nov 27
Commitment to Service and Quality. Experience working with nonprofits or in the ...
Updated: Sun, 12 Nov 2017 03:05:30 GMT
Nov 11
Community, student, social). Experience refers to paid and unpaid experience, in...
Updated: Wed, 06 Dec 2017 18:30:23 GMT
Dec 6
The Greater Minneapolis Council of Churches (GMCC) has provided essential human ...
Updated: Thu, 14 Dec 2017 22:31:23 GMT
Dec 14
Promote events using your social media accounts and other local media channels. ...
Updated: Thu, 30 Nov 2017 05:48:23 GMT
Nov 29
Plymouth Christian Youth Center (PCYC) is a nonprofit 501(c)(3) community-based ...
Updated: Mon, 04 Dec 2017 08:43:19 GMT
Dec 4
Pre-paid legal services and ID theft protection; Is an ideal position for learni...
Updated: Thu, 09 Nov 2017 11:07:17 GMT
Nov 9
37 records returned.