You are not logged in. Create an Account to take advantage of all our features.
Search Results

Legal Admin jobs in the area

15 records returned.
Page 1 of 1
jobs by Indeed job search
Reg Health Info Admin. Works closely with Medical Staff in matters of chart comp...
Updated: Mon, 19 Jun 2017 17:37:27 GMT
Jun 19
With company policies, legal requirements, and customer. Analysis and documentat...
Updated: Fri, 19 May 2017 19:20:30 GMT
May 19
CSOM/REST, HTML5, CSS, Ajax, JSON, JavaScript (and other frameworks) – Not requi...
Updated: Sat, 17 Jun 2017 02:45:25 GMT
Jun 16
Investigates serious conduct and compliance issues with assistance of HR Directo...
Updated: Tue, 13 Jun 2017 23:44:25 GMT
Jun 13
Ability to manage multiple diverse internal customers (legal, sales, admin, etc)...
Updated: Mon, 22 May 2017 17:26:40 GMT
May 22
But any admin candidates with handling travel, expenses, calendaring an be consi...
Updated: Tue, 13 Jun 2017 23:00:10 GMT
Jun 13
Undertake a Process Improvement Project, working closely with various teams acro...
Updated: Sat, 11 Mar 2017 02:23:21 GMT
Mar 10
Paralegal, legal, attorney, admin, administrative, real estate, law. Summarize, ...
Updated: Sat, 24 Jun 2017 03:56:21 GMT
Jun 23
Work closely with Legal, Compliance and Sr. Admin Assistant, on assembling meeti...
Updated: Tue, 06 Jun 2017 21:31:46 GMT
Jun 6
At least 5+ years’ experience as a legal administrative assistant/paralegal; Thi...
Updated: Thu, 22 Jun 2017 04:41:29 GMT
Jun 21
 Manages legal calendar. (3) years of legal secretary or paralegal experience. ...
Updated: Fri, 05 May 2017 11:58:25 GMT
May 5
Works in partnership with operational leaders, legal, compensation, business dev...
Updated: Sat, 17 Jun 2017 14:26:10 GMT
Jun 17
Procurement, Admin, Logistic. Collaborate with Legal Dept. The Project Manager w...
Updated: Wed, 07 Jun 2017 21:46:18 GMT
Jun 7
Sales, Support, Operations, Legal, Contract Admin and executive team to drive sa...
Updated: Sat, 27 May 2017 15:46:23 GMT
May 27
Drafts legal and business communications. Provides nonexempt, mid-level paralega...
Updated: Sat, 20 May 2017 07:36:47 GMT
May 20
15 records returned.