You are not logged in. Create an Account to take advantage of all our features.
Search Results

Legal jobs in the area

2111 records returned.
Page 1 of 84
jobs by Indeed job search
Optional participation in the Thrift Savings Plan with matching contributions (s...
Updated: Fri, 02 Feb 2018 02:11:01 GMT
Feb 1
Optional participation in the Thrift Savings Plan with matching contributions (s...
Updated: Sat, 10 Feb 2018 02:16:05 GMT
Feb 9
Experience in legal industry. Follow-up with legal staff to clarify discrepancie...
Updated: Fri, 16 Feb 2018 22:03:20 GMT
Feb 16
4+ combined years working in legal and/or regulatory environment (will consider ...
Updated: Sat, 13 Jan 2018 02:33:28 GMT
Jan 12
About Legal Affairs:. Performing legal research and analysis. 3M is seeking a Le...
Updated: Fri, 05 Jan 2018 01:03:51 GMT
Jan 4
A working knowledge of recognized investigative best practices and legal conside...
Updated: Fri, 09 Feb 2018 22:41:08 GMT
Feb 9
In collaboration with the Dean, the Assistant Dean for Admissions, and the Deput...
Updated: Thu, 01 Feb 2018 21:54:41 GMT
Feb 1
Dorsey & Whitney is a trusted legal advisor and valued business partner with...
Updated: Wed, 14 Feb 2018 17:33:01 GMT
Feb 14
Full Time Legal Administrative Assistant/Paralegal. Downtown Minneapolis AV-rate...
Updated: Wed, 31 Jan 2018 15:20:36 GMT
Jan 31
Optional participation in the Thrift Savings Plan with matching contributions (s...
Updated: Wed, 03 Jan 2018 10:40:07 GMT
Jan 3
Small 3 attorney law office has immediate need for a legal assistant. Approximat...
Updated: Wed, 07 Feb 2018 19:05:13 GMT
Feb 7
Legal Extern Category Externship Location 7201 Metro Blvd Address .. Job Locatio...
Updated: Tue, 19 Dec 2017 18:51:42 GMT
Dec 19
The Trademark Paralegal will provide Intellectual Property (IP) support for a wi...
Updated: Wed, 07 Feb 2018 22:00:43 GMT
Feb 7
Knowledge of legal terminology and legal processes. The Legal Administrative Ass...
Updated: Tue, 05 Dec 2017 05:56:14 GMT
Dec 4
As a temporary or seasonal employee, you will be eligible for the Employee Assis...
Updated: Mon, 12 Feb 2018 19:55:08 GMT
Feb 12
Paralegal / Legal Assistant:. The ideal candidate will have 2+ years of experien...
Updated: Fri, 02 Feb 2018 23:59:55 GMT
Feb 2
Legal Administrative Assistant:. Legal Secretarial Certificate preferred. Knowle...
Updated: Wed, 31 Jan 2018 17:50:07 GMT
Jan 31
*Job Summary* * To be an active and involved member of a litigation team and ins...
Updated: Wed, 14 Feb 2018 17:18:41 GMT
Feb 14
Provides resources for legal, medical, economic and educational services. The sc...
Updated: Fri, 26 Jan 2018 00:30:29 GMT
Jan 25
Paralegal certificate helpful. Faegre Baker Daniels is dedicated to serving the ...
Updated: Sat, 17 Feb 2018 03:13:53 GMT
Feb 16
Prepare legal documents and correspondence. 1-2 years of legal administrative ex...
Updated: Sat, 27 Jan 2018 03:14:05 GMT
Jan 26
Full-time employee in the personal injury field to prepare correspondence, reque...
Updated: Fri, 09 Feb 2018 16:16:50 GMT
Feb 9
Legal secretarial certificate. Knowledge of legal terminology required. Organize...
Updated: Tue, 19 Dec 2017 23:02:37 GMT
Dec 19
Preparing legal documents, including legal memoranda and responses to inquiries ...
Updated: Mon, 12 Feb 2018 18:17:06 GMT
Feb 12
2111 records returned.