You are not logged in. Create an Account to take advantage of all our features.
Search Results

Law Enforcement - Security jobs in the area

146 records returned.
Page 1 of 6
jobs by Indeed job search
Prior background investigations, law enforcement, or personnel security experien...
Updated: Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:09:16 GMT
Dec 18
Provide work direction and oversight to subordinate Security Specialists and/or ...
Updated: Tue, 09 Jan 2018 22:35:06 GMT
Jan 9
This position is not covered by Law Enforcement Availability Pay or Law Enforcem...
Updated: Mon, 12 Feb 2018 16:27:43 GMT
Feb 12
Previous contract services, hospitality, military, law enforcement or supervisor...
Updated: Sat, 27 Jan 2018 00:48:44 GMT
Jan 26
Conducts and/or oversees special investigations and directs the coordination wit...
Updated: Fri, 16 Feb 2018 18:54:31 GMT
Feb 16
Two years of full-time equivalent work experience in corrections, law enforcemen...
Updated: Sat, 11 Nov 2017 04:26:25 GMT
Nov 10
Two years or more of experience in corrections, law enforcement, or criminal jus...
Updated: Wed, 15 Nov 2017 22:28:54 GMT
Nov 15
Law enforcement, military, and/or security experience. High School Diploma or GE...
Updated: Sat, 17 Feb 2018 06:35:35 GMT
Feb 17
Criminal justice, educators, law enforcement/police, criminal or fraud investiga...
Updated: Wed, 14 Feb 2018 01:26:22 GMT
Feb 13
Bachelor's degree in law enforcement or criminal justice related studies. Servic...
Updated: Tue, 13 Feb 2018 21:14:41 GMT
Feb 13
Please note that Enforcement Officers are not sworn police officers and have no ...
Updated: Mon, 22 Jan 2018 18:04:24 GMT
Jan 22
Previous experience in security, law enforcement, or other related fields. Previ...
Updated: Sat, 03 Feb 2018 12:13:26 GMT
Feb 3
This position is not a law enforcement position and therefore, is not covered by...
Updated: Thu, 15 Feb 2018 10:27:12 GMT
Feb 15
Previous experience in security, law enforcement, or other related fields. Famil...
Updated: Tue, 16 Jan 2018 11:53:03 GMT
Jan 16
Must possess a Bachelor's Degree in Law Enforcement, Corrections, Criminal Justi...
Updated: Sun, 28 Jan 2018 23:48:13 GMT
Jan 28
1 year previous security/loss prevention/law enforcement or other related field ...
Updated: Thu, 15 Feb 2018 02:09:14 GMT
Feb 14
1 year previous security/loss prevention/law enforcement or other related field ...
Updated: Thu, 15 Feb 2018 02:09:14 GMT
Feb 14
Prior training or experience in law enforcement or security is desirable. Cub Fo...
Updated: Mon, 18 Dec 2017 19:19:35 GMT
Dec 18
High school diploma (or GED Equivalent), Professional degree in Criminal Justice...
Updated: Fri, 15 Dec 2017 02:09:49 GMT
Dec 14
Knowledge of security and emergency procedures. And could cover prearranged days...
Updated: Sun, 26 Nov 2017 07:05:09 GMT
Nov 26
Must possess a Bachelor's Degree in Law Enforcement, Corrections, Criminal Justi...
Updated: Mon, 12 Feb 2018 21:13:51 GMT
Feb 12
Law enforcement procedures and terminology; Procedures for effective security; U...
Updated: Fri, 12 Jan 2018 09:55:11 GMT
Jan 12
Enforce and ensure compliance of the Parental Escort Policy *Act as a liaison be...
Updated: Wed, 25 Oct 2017 12:21:28 GMT
Oct 25
Learns to operate a patrol vehicle and uses appropriate weapons/equipment associ...
Updated: Fri, 22 Dec 2017 17:43:40 GMT
Dec 22
146 records returned.