You are not logged in. Create an Account to take advantage of all our features.
Search Results

Law Enforcement - Security jobs in the area

163 records returned.
Page 1 of 7
jobs by Indeed job search
Two years of security experience, such as military police, industrial, proprieta...
Updated: Wed, 04 Oct 2017 22:45:39 GMT
Oct 4
This position is not a law enforcement position and therefore, is not covered by...
Updated: Sat, 22 Jul 2017 08:04:22 GMT
Jul 22
Demonstrated personal characteristics of highest integrity, honesty and trustwor...
Updated: Thu, 03 Aug 2017 10:37:43 GMT
Aug 3
Work calmly and effectively while dealing with the public, law enforcement, and ...
Updated: Wed, 18 Oct 2017 19:32:14 GMT
Oct 18
Two years of post-secondary education in Security Management, Law Enforcement, o...
Updated: Tue, 03 Oct 2017 22:45:14 GMT
Oct 3
LAW:. You work in law enforcement or in the military and have been making your w...
Updated: Thu, 12 Oct 2017 18:12:37 GMT
Oct 12
Law Enforcement Students, Criminal Justice, Military encouraged to apply. Unarme...
Updated: Fri, 20 Oct 2017 16:46:08 GMT
Oct 20
Law enforcement, military, and/or security experience. High School Diploma or GE...
Updated: Fri, 15 Sep 2017 05:38:40 GMT
Sep 15
Emergency Response Experience, such as that in law enforcement, firefighting ser...
Updated: Tue, 10 Oct 2017 19:41:11 GMT
Oct 10
Bachelor's Degree in Social Work, Psychology, Criminal Justice, Law Enforcement ...
Updated: Wed, 18 Oct 2017 18:44:13 GMT
Oct 18
Law enforcement, military, and/or security experience. High School Diploma or GE...
Updated: Fri, 15 Sep 2017 05:38:40 GMT
Sep 15
Military or law enforcement / security experience is strongly preferred. Residen...
Updated: Wed, 27 Sep 2017 04:48:47 GMT
Sep 26
*City: St. Paul* *Job Title: Shift Lead Supervisor* *Shift: Tuesday - Saturday 1...
Updated: Thu, 12 Oct 2017 19:54:11 GMT
Oct 12
Background checks and security clearance. Consideration is given to financial st...
Updated: Mon, 16 Oct 2017 08:46:00 GMT
Oct 16
Working knowledge of state and federal criminal justice statutes and law enforce...
Updated: Tue, 03 Oct 2017 00:03:59 GMT
Oct 2
Criminal justice, educators, law enforcement/police, criminal or fraud investiga...
Updated: Tue, 01 Aug 2017 04:06:38 GMT
Jul 31
Responsibilities of Patrol Safety and Security Officer:. SPA is currently seekin...
Updated: Wed, 09 Aug 2017 20:21:38 GMT
Aug 9
Practical experience and knowledge of security and law enforcement policies and ...
Updated: Mon, 24 Jul 2017 14:00:36 GMT
Jul 24
Bachelor's degree in law enforcement or criminal justice related studies. Servic...
Updated: Sat, 23 Sep 2017 19:21:17 GMT
Sep 23
Policyholders, accounts, claimants, law enforcement agencies, witnesses, agents,...
Updated: Fri, 29 Sep 2017 03:01:24 GMT
Sep 28
Associates or Bachelor's Degree in law enforcement, or related field. Perform ot...
Updated: Sat, 26 Aug 2017 01:37:10 GMT
Aug 25
Our Company has been endorsed by all Law Enforcement within NY. Ideal candidates...
Updated: Wed, 20 Sep 2017 00:30:12 GMT
Sep 19
Knowledge of law enforcement terminology. Enter and retrieve a variety of law en...
Updated: Thu, 19 Oct 2017 10:48:50 GMT
Oct 19
Prior experience in the security industry, law enforcement and/or military requi...
Updated: Tue, 19 Sep 2017 21:20:07 GMT
Sep 19
163 records returned.