You are not logged in. Create an Account to take advantage of all our features.
Search Results

Janitorial / Cleaning jobs in the area

239 records returned.
Page 1 of 10
jobs by Indeed job search
Peak Development – Experts in outsourced inside sales for business brokers [www....
Updated: Wed, 03 May 2017 12:50:21 GMT
May 3
Our customers look to us to provide janitorial cleaning as well as hard floor ca...
Updated: Sun, 26 Feb 2017 23:40:17 GMT
Feb 26
Cleaning floors by sweeping, mopping or scrubbing as needed. Cleaning debris fro...
Updated: Fri, 10 Mar 2017 19:48:38 GMT
Mar 10
Knowledge of general cleaning supplies. At least six months experience in a rela...
Updated: Thu, 08 Jun 2017 02:44:26 GMT
Jun 7
Operates cleaning equipment. Conducts daily cleaning of distinguish visitor quar...
Updated: Wed, 07 Jun 2017 23:11:34 GMT
Jun 7
Under general supervision, the Janitor performs a variety of janitorial custodia...
Updated: Sat, 22 Apr 2017 00:17:12 GMT
Apr 21
Assists in cleaning of meeting rooms and other exhibit hall space as required by...
Updated: Thu, 22 Jun 2017 18:37:39 GMT
Jun 22
Prefer a high school diploma or equivalent plus 1?2 years of experience in custo...
Updated: Fri, 16 Jun 2017 12:20:21 GMT
Jun 16
Cleaning vacant apartments on turnover. Cleaning of interior common areas such a...
Updated: Thu, 18 May 2017 16:16:52 GMT
May 18
Knowledge of cleaning techniques and processes. Advanced knowledge and experienc...
Updated: Thu, 11 May 2017 11:08:30 GMT
May 11
Perform all janitorial tasks for both of the organizations facilities. Create an...
Updated: Wed, 21 Jun 2017 16:17:43 GMT
Jun 21
Janitorial, custodial or general cleaning experience preferred. Clean and stock ...
Updated: Wed, 14 Jun 2017 17:16:37 GMT
Jun 14
Janitorial, custodial or general cleaning experience preferred. Clean and stock ...
Updated: Mon, 12 Jun 2017 17:15:09 GMT
Jun 12
Janitorial, custodial or general cleaning experience preferred. Clean and stock ...
Updated: Sat, 24 Jun 2017 05:25:22 GMT
Jun 24
Perform heavy cleaning when necessary. Keep all maintenance and janitorial suppl...
Updated: Fri, 02 Jun 2017 19:02:43 GMT
Jun 2
Perform heavy cleaning when necessary. Keep all maintenance and janitorial suppl...
Updated: Fri, 02 Jun 2017 17:48:25 GMT
Jun 2
General janitorial duties include, but are not limited to:. Sweeping, moping, du...
Updated: Wed, 07 Jun 2017 18:33:28 GMT
Jun 7
Cleaning and supplying lavatories; Assists with safety drills and annual cleanin...
Updated: Wed, 15 Mar 2017 10:38:02 GMT
Mar 15
Maintains an inventory of cleaning and toiletry supplies. Prior experience clean...
Updated: Thu, 09 Mar 2017 08:22:36 GMT
Mar 9
Perform janitorial duties which include, but are not limited to, wet and dust mo...
Updated: Fri, 09 Jun 2017 09:27:00 GMT
Jun 9
Previous janitorial experience. Working knowledge of cleaning materials and equi...
Updated: Mon, 05 Jun 2017 17:33:45 GMT
Jun 5
Janitorial, custodial or general cleaning experience preferred. Clean and stock ...
Updated: Mon, 05 Jun 2017 20:08:40 GMT
Jun 5
Janitorial, custodial or general cleaning experience preferred. Vacuuming, Dusti...
Updated: Wed, 31 May 2017 20:14:24 GMT
May 31
Previous janitorial experience preferred. Janitor - PT- Evenings - Maplewood, MN...
Updated: Thu, 22 Jun 2017 23:23:24 GMT
Jun 22
239 records returned.