You are not logged in. Create an Account to take advantage of all our features.
Search Results

Health Care - Office jobs in the area

1029 records returned.
Page 1 of 41
jobs by Indeed job search
Education or experience in health care field is preferred. Additional technical ...
Updated: Fri, 08 Dec 2017 00:02:39 GMT
Dec 7
Ability to establish effective relationships with health care team members. Desc...
Updated: Wed, 06 Dec 2017 14:09:51 GMT
Dec 6
1 to 3 years office experience required, preferably in a health care setting. Pr...
Updated: Fri, 08 Dec 2017 17:47:04 GMT
Dec 8
Health care through effective coordination with the hunger relief system. Such a...
Updated: Sat, 02 Dec 2017 09:53:52 GMT
Dec 2
As a Health Unit Coordinator, you will:. Microsoft Office skills including Word,...
Updated: Fri, 22 Sep 2017 19:29:11 GMT
Sep 22
1 to 3 years office experience required, preferably in a health care setting. Pr...
Updated: Mon, 11 Dec 2017 17:48:46 GMT
Dec 11
8101 Bloomington Office. By working together, we will improve health and well-be...
Updated: Fri, 08 Dec 2017 02:32:52 GMT
Dec 7
Understands the internal cost associated with all Gentle Touch Health Initiative...
Updated: Mon, 27 Nov 2017 16:39:54 GMT
Nov 27
Medical office accounts receivable experience. Knowledge of medical terminology,...
Updated: Sat, 16 Dec 2017 15:20:17 GMT
Dec 16
Health Unit Coordinator. We are seeking a Health Unit Coordinator (HUC) to serve...
Updated: Fri, 15 Dec 2017 22:02:26 GMT
Dec 15
Fairview Health Services (fairview.org) is an award-winning, nonprofit health sy...
Updated: Tue, 12 Dec 2017 15:54:08 GMT
Dec 12
Make health care work better for everyone. As a Strategic Healthcare Analyst/Con...
Updated: Wed, 13 Dec 2017 22:05:46 GMT
Dec 13
Hennepin Health provides health care coverage to Hennepin County residents who a...
Updated: Thu, 07 Dec 2017 22:36:48 GMT
Dec 7
Minimum one year multiple payer medical billing experience required in a health ...
Updated: Mon, 11 Dec 2017 14:20:34 GMT
Dec 11
Discuss health and safety issues with consumers, workers, and health care profes...
Updated: Tue, 24 Oct 2017 03:07:55 GMT
Oct 23
Ensuring customer satisfaction and assisting them with issues/concerns related t...
Updated: Mon, 20 Nov 2017 19:40:54 GMT
Nov 20
The Medical Data Entry Clerk works under the direction of the Office Manager, an...
Updated: Tue, 31 Oct 2017 16:39:23 GMT
Oct 31
Education or experience in health care field is preferred. Simultaneously manage...
Updated: Sat, 09 Dec 2017 00:03:22 GMT
Dec 8
Coordination of care with specialists. Perform administrative support for the bu...
Updated: Fri, 25 Aug 2017 22:07:16 GMT
Aug 25
Works with individual physician offices and their office managers/supervisors to...
Updated: Mon, 04 Dec 2017 22:55:03 GMT
Dec 4
Fairview Health Services (fairview.org) is an award-winning, nonprofit health sy...
Updated: Fri, 01 Dec 2017 15:48:24 GMT
Dec 1
Flexible Spending Account for Medical and Dependent Care Expense. The position i...
Updated: Tue, 05 Dec 2017 15:06:55 GMT
Dec 5
Proficient computer skills in Microsoft Office including Word and Outlook. Provi...
Updated: Tue, 28 Nov 2017 00:24:44 GMT
Nov 27
Minimum one year multiple payer medical billing experience required in a health ...
Updated: Tue, 05 Dec 2017 14:56:41 GMT
Dec 5
1029 records returned.