You are not logged in. Create an Account to take advantage of all our features.
Search Results

Entertainment jobs in the area

666 records returned.
Page 1 of 27
jobs by Indeed job search
Full Time Position Join the growing, successful organization of Empire Entertain...
Updated: Mon, 05 Feb 2018 14:51:24 GMT
Feb 5
ASA Entertainment has been a leader in action sports event and television produc...
Updated: Tue, 13 Feb 2018 23:10:44 GMT
Feb 13
Part-time Voice Track talent that creates, produces and announces topics on the ...
Updated: Tue, 16 Jan 2018 16:37:12 GMT
Jan 16
Overseeing event design (décor, entertainment, and menu elements); Minimum one y...
Updated: Thu, 08 Feb 2018 23:52:06 GMT
Feb 8
Passionate about the sports and entertainment industry. In addition to joining a...
Updated: Tue, 06 Feb 2018 20:46:41 GMT
Feb 6
Must have strong organization skills with exceptional attention to detail. Aware...
Updated: Sat, 17 Feb 2018 10:42:01 GMT
Feb 17
APM also offers a diverse array of podcasts featuring the best in food, culture,...
Updated: Fri, 09 Feb 2018 02:12:18 GMT
Feb 8
Participation in company events, such as Sponsored teambuilding, Take Our Daught...
Updated: Fri, 09 Feb 2018 16:29:13 GMT
Feb 9
Attention to detail and good organizational skills. Discounts on a wide variety ...
Updated: Sat, 23 Dec 2017 01:34:22 GMT
Dec 22
Prior experience in Hospitality & or Entertainment Industry. High level of a...
Updated: Fri, 19 Jan 2018 20:20:34 GMT
Jan 19
Join a team dedicated to innovation and enhancing the way our communities travel...
Updated: Mon, 12 Feb 2018 20:03:48 GMT
Feb 12
Passionate about the sports and entertainment industry. In addition to joining a...
Updated: Tue, 06 Feb 2018 20:46:36 GMT
Feb 6
Experience overseeing budgets and tracking financial progress Knowledge of audit...
Updated: Tue, 13 Feb 2018 21:58:27 GMT
Feb 13
Direct the overall fan entertainment experience including music, entertainment, ...
Updated: Sat, 03 Feb 2018 08:44:46 GMT
Feb 3
Entertainment Team Member. Your primary responsibilities will include facilitati...
Updated: Thu, 02 Nov 2017 19:12:20 GMT
Nov 2
Coordinate all aspects of annual Artistic Director Advanced Training, including ...
Updated: Sat, 10 Feb 2018 00:46:32 GMT
Feb 9
We’re an urban axe throwing company that offers fun experiences to large groups ...
Updated: Thu, 15 Feb 2018 16:21:24 GMT
Feb 15
\*Can you write questions on topics including (but not limited to) Entertainment...
Updated: Tue, 23 Jan 2018 08:49:49 GMT
Jan 23
VStar Entertainment Group is a Minneapolis-based company founded in 2015 because...
Updated: Tue, 30 Jan 2018 15:16:11 GMT
Jan 30
Discounts on a wide variety of products and local services – automotive, electro...
Updated: Thu, 25 Jan 2018 19:34:04 GMT
Jan 25
Experience in event sales for a hospitality, entertainment, professional sports ...
Updated: Wed, 27 Dec 2017 18:37:31 GMT
Dec 27
Experience with simulators or other entertainment equipment. Strong interpersona...
Updated: Mon, 08 Jan 2018 22:25:55 GMT
Jan 8
Fun & professional environment. We are now auditioning comics & costumed...
Updated: Thu, 25 Jan 2018 22:46:38 GMT
Jan 25
We have a high energy, high volume food & beverage and entertainment concept...
Updated: Wed, 27 Dec 2017 18:38:08 GMT
Dec 27
666 records returned.