You are not logged in. Create an Account to take advantage of all our features.
Search Results

Entertainment jobs in the area

554 records returned.
Page 1 of 22
jobs by Indeed job search
A creative mindset to help conceptualize event theme, entertainment, and support...
Updated: Mon, 02 Apr 2018 16:20:02 GMT
Apr 2
The business units will include marketing, public relations, ticket sales, membe...
Updated: Mon, 16 Apr 2018 21:39:29 GMT
Apr 16
Minimum 7+ years current Sales experience, preferable in hospitality, restaurant...
Updated: Tue, 27 Mar 2018 23:53:29 GMT
Mar 27
Set up accommodations and entertainment arrangements for company visitors. Berkl...
Updated: Tue, 24 Apr 2018 13:37:25 GMT
Apr 24
Related museum, historic site, entertainment or retail services environment,. #1...
Updated: Wed, 11 Apr 2018 19:24:49 GMT
Apr 11
Live Programming & Entertainment. Executive Producer – Live Programming &...
Updated: Mon, 26 Mar 2018 20:54:32 GMT
Mar 26
Onsite management of event set-up and execution including décor, production, tra...
Updated: Wed, 18 Apr 2018 14:42:24 GMT
Apr 18
Responsible for all aspects of Character Appearances and Entertainment at the pr...
Updated: Fri, 02 Mar 2018 21:59:16 GMT
Mar 2
Such as a stadium, hospitality or entertainment venue · Must be age 18 or older....
Updated: Wed, 11 Apr 2018 15:20:20 GMT
Apr 11
Work with Live Programming and Entertainment to coordinate sponsor premium givea...
Updated: Wed, 11 Apr 2018 15:20:38 GMT
Apr 11
The College Rep position is a great way to learn about the music business, gain ...
Updated: Sat, 03 Mar 2018 04:49:27 GMT
Mar 2
We are looking for ACTORS, so please include your ENTERTAINMENT RESUME and HEADS...
Updated: Tue, 10 Apr 2018 12:36:34 GMT
Apr 10
Creating unique travel & lifestyle experiences by expertly booking domestic ...
Updated: Thu, 04 Jan 2018 19:27:19 GMT
Jan 4
Sharp attention to detail. In Computer Science or Entertainment related area (in...
Updated: Sat, 17 Mar 2018 05:30:12 GMT
Mar 17
Conventions, Sports and Leisure International is a leading consulting firm speci...
Updated: Tue, 06 Feb 2018 19:25:40 GMT
Feb 6
Previous experience in sports and entertainment strongly preferred. Work closely...
Updated: Wed, 04 Apr 2018 20:54:18 GMT
Apr 4
We operate a fast paced, entertainment driven environment and would love to have...
Updated: Thu, 29 Mar 2018 16:28:36 GMT
Mar 29
SUA provides a variety of programs and services to the University community incl...
Updated: Wed, 11 Apr 2018 23:50:12 GMT
Apr 11
We are looking for fun, professional, charismatic adults with great customer ser...
Updated: Tue, 27 Mar 2018 17:35:40 GMT
Mar 27
We are looking for fun, professional, charismatic adults with great customer ser...
Updated: Tue, 27 Mar 2018 17:35:37 GMT
Mar 27
Cities including news, sports and entertainment. Promote and facilitate video pr...
Updated: Tue, 03 Apr 2018 20:31:53 GMT
Apr 3
Part-time Voice Track talent that creates, produces and announces topics on the ...
Updated: Tue, 16 Jan 2018 16:37:12 GMT
Jan 16
Aramark Sports & Entertainment:. The Sports and Entertainment division withi...
Updated: Thu, 19 Apr 2018 10:16:28 GMT
Apr 19
Entertainment Team Member. Your primary responsibilities will include facilitati...
Updated: Mon, 05 Mar 2018 22:52:35 GMT
Mar 5
554 records returned.