You are not logged in. Create an Account to take advantage of all our features.
Search Results

Childcare jobs in the area

299 records returned.
Page 1 of 12
jobs by Indeed job search
As our new Childcare Assistant you will:. We're seeking a Childcare Assistant to...
Updated: Thu, 01 Feb 2018 00:33:01 GMT
Jan 31
This position assist the teacher with classroom activities related to weekly act...
Updated: Fri, 02 Feb 2018 03:30:29 GMT
Feb 1
Assist in the organization and arrangement an intentional classroom environment ...
Updated: Thu, 15 Feb 2018 23:47:45 GMT
Feb 15
Pumpkin Patch Childcare & Learning center is a privately owned and operated ...
Updated: Fri, 29 Dec 2017 19:38:52 GMT
Dec 29
The Child Care Teacher's Aide provides assistance to the Child Care Teacher and ...
Updated: Tue, 02 Jan 2018 05:45:49 GMT
Jan 1
Paul and provides childcare for infant up to school age children. Set forth by t...
Updated: Sat, 04 Nov 2017 17:19:01 GMT
Nov 4
High school diploma. Company paid medical, dental, LTD, STD, life insurance, pai...
Updated: Fri, 19 Jan 2018 13:45:56 GMT
Jan 19
MetroKids is a Christian childcare program, operated in First Covenant Church of...
Updated: Wed, 31 Jan 2018 21:48:28 GMT
Jan 31
2 years of Childcare experience. If you are enthusiastic, fun, knowledgeable, ta...
Updated: Thu, 15 Feb 2018 20:27:32 GMT
Feb 15
Experience working in a licensed childcare facility. We are seeking a dedicated,...
Updated: Tue, 06 Feb 2018 04:15:45 GMT
Feb 5
Childcare aides assist teachers with classroom activities, supervising children,...
Updated: Sat, 03 Feb 2018 16:29:59 GMT
Feb 3
Six months of experience working in a childcare setting. Skills in managing and ...
Updated: Sat, 09 Dec 2017 08:45:38 GMT
Dec 9
The incumbent provides quality childcare services to children and families that ...
Updated: Tue, 02 Jan 2018 05:45:50 GMT
Jan 1
Must hold a high school diploma or equivalency. Must have experience with childr...
Updated: Wed, 14 Feb 2018 15:52:45 GMT
Feb 14
Today's Life Schools & Childcare is now accepting applications for an experi...
Updated: Sat, 17 Feb 2018 18:25:23 GMT
Feb 17
We are looking to fill our full-time & part time positions for our infant & todd...
Updated: Wed, 17 Jan 2018 15:49:17 GMT
Jan 17
Two (2) years in licensed childcare with at least one (1) year as teacher in lic...
Updated: Tue, 09 Jan 2018 19:31:59 GMT
Jan 9
Must hold a high school diploma or equivalency. Attend weekly planning meetings ...
Updated: Fri, 09 Feb 2018 21:51:47 GMT
Feb 9
EFC is a local- and family-owned organization providing quality educational chil...
Updated: Wed, 14 Feb 2018 17:57:32 GMT
Feb 14
*Job Summary* The Cradle Club is now seeking an outstanding Center Float for the...
Updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2018 18:51:57 GMT
Jan 10
Manage children's behavior with the purpose of reinforcing positive behaviors, a...
Updated: Fri, 09 Feb 2018 21:50:24 GMT
Feb 9
Experience working in licensed childcare center preferred. PRESTIGE PRESCHOOL AC...
Updated: Fri, 09 Feb 2018 19:29:36 GMT
Feb 9
Shifts are available all over the Northwest and Southwest metro including Minnea...
Updated: Fri, 16 Feb 2018 15:38:03 GMT
Feb 16
Childcare discount at Fraser School. The ideal person for this position is someo...
Updated: Fri, 02 Feb 2018 22:22:26 GMT
Feb 2
299 records returned.