You are not logged in. Create an Account to take advantage of all our features.
Search Results

BioTech jobs in the area

48 records returned.
Page 1 of 2
jobs by Indeed job search
Possesses a basic knowledge of non-manufacturing functions such as QC, Regulator...
Updated: Tue, 10 Apr 2018 11:07:51 GMT
Apr 10
This implementation may include placing field staff at research sites to support...
Updated: Fri, 16 Feb 2018 22:55:45 GMT
Feb 16
Experience in pharmaceutical and/or biotech industry highly preferred (experienc...
Updated: Tue, 17 Apr 2018 21:42:04 GMT
Apr 17
Minimum 5 years’ experience in a Medical Device manufacturing environment. Biome...
Updated: Fri, 20 Apr 2018 18:00:00 GMT
Apr 20
Experience working with Biotech equipment is strongly preferred. Robust total re...
Updated: Mon, 26 Mar 2018 23:49:47 GMT
Mar 26
 Actively contribute to establishment of traceability, data quality standards a...
Updated: Wed, 04 Apr 2018 18:00:58 GMT
Apr 4
Through our leadership expertise, high quality products, rich data and innovativ...
Updated: Wed, 18 Apr 2018 23:36:09 GMT
Apr 18
7+ years of progressive and visibly successful business experience in biotech or...
Updated: Fri, 23 Mar 2018 17:35:34 GMT
Mar 23
Responsible for managing the QC laboratory in accordance with cGMP, customer and...
Updated: Thu, 19 Apr 2018 03:55:18 GMT
Apr 18
Ability to work with a variety of computer applications and quickly apply these ...
Updated: Sun, 25 Feb 2018 02:35:53 GMT
Feb 24
Optimize IQMS ERP system’s functionality while ensuring the integrity of systems...
Updated: Tue, 24 Apr 2018 21:39:21 GMT
Apr 24
2 years was in a specialty pharmaceutical /biotech sales within the last 5 years...
Updated: Tue, 24 Apr 2018 02:56:10 GMT
Apr 23
Provides leadership role on championing departmental or cross-functional enginee...
Updated: Mon, 12 Mar 2018 20:30:58 GMT
Mar 12
Completes work thoroughly, with a high attention to detail, using working knowle...
Updated: Tue, 10 Apr 2018 11:07:59 GMT
Apr 10
Minimum 3 years of specialty pharmaceutical, biotech, diagnostic/medical selling...
Updated: Wed, 18 Apr 2018 11:58:41 GMT
Apr 18
The Program Manager/Associate Program Manager:. Works with all internal departme...
Updated: Wed, 07 Mar 2018 00:06:49 GMT
Mar 6
Requires exceptional attention to detail and accuracy. Pelican BioThermal LLC is...
Updated: Mon, 16 Apr 2018 17:37:44 GMT
Apr 16
3+ years of pharmaceutical, biotech or medical device sales experience. Maximize...
Updated: Wed, 14 Mar 2018 15:23:53 GMT
Mar 14
5 years (Required). Create, develop and foster relationships with decision maker...
Updated: Tue, 17 Apr 2018 18:42:16 GMT
Apr 17
Biotech/ Pharmaceutical industry. And 8-10 years experience, 2 - 5 years of matr...
Updated: Mon, 26 Mar 2018 21:08:01 GMT
Mar 26
Biotech, medical device, and healthcare IT companies. To be able to direct the d...
Updated: Wed, 14 Mar 2018 06:08:27 GMT
Mar 14
Experience in the promotion of cardiovascular pharmaceuticals / biotech products...
Updated: Wed, 18 Apr 2018 12:01:04 GMT
Apr 18
This individual will work on collaborative PCB design projects with experienced ...
Updated: Fri, 06 Apr 2018 06:01:49 GMT
Apr 6
The ideal candidate will have significant patent prosecution experience and an a...
Updated: Mon, 09 Apr 2018 16:01:46 GMT
Apr 9
48 records returned.